FOR POSTAL MAIL:

A.A. World Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 459,
Grand Central Station
New York, NY 10163
(212) 870-3400

_______________________

OFFICE LOCATION:

A.A. World Services, Inc.
475 Riverside Drive at West 120th St. - 11th Floor
New York, NY 10115
(212) 870-3400

_______________________

For general information about G.S.O., Click here.

To contact G.S.O. by email, Click here.

_______________________

VISITING G.S.O.:

Your General Service Office Reopens for employees only as of October 1, 2021

Effective October 1, 2021, employees have returned to the General Service Office of Alcoholics Anonymous World Services, Inc. located at 475 Riverside Drive, New York, NY. As the COVID-19 pandemic continues to impact individuals and businesses around the world, we have taken steps to ensure that our office environment is safe for return.

Please note that tours of the office and visits from outside guests remain suspended. We will re-evaluate this in 2022.

 

2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE*

HOLIDAY DAY CLOSED
New Year's Day (observed) Friday, January 1

New Year's Holiday

Monday, January 4

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, January 18

Presidents Day Monday, February 15

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, July 2

Holiday (building observed) Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6 

History and Heritage Day

Monday, October 11

Thanksgiving Day and Day After

Thursday, November 25 and
Friday, November 26 
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31

*The office will close at 3 p.m. prior to the following holidays:
Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas.

View this page in: Español | Français

Find Local A.A.

- or -
- or -